Freezer Cooking Day

I’m going to do a freezer cooking day tomorrow. I’ve been really inspired by this post at  Life As Mom. I have done smaller freezer cooking but tomorrow I’ll be doing more than usual. Here’s what I’ve got planned:

Banana Mini Muffins with Chocolate Chips (3 batches)

Whole Wheat Biscuits

Golden Honey Pan Rolls

Turkey Burgers (2 batches)

Chicken Thighs in the crockpot

Meatballs (1 batch)

Hopefully this will be a workable amount of items. I don’t worry so much about the work but about space. I only have a small refridgerator with a pretty small freezer on top. We’ll see…

Have a blessed weekend!

Becky <><

1 Comment

Filed under Bread Machine, Home Management, homemade, recipes

One response to “Freezer Cooking Day

  1. Looks like a great plan! Thanks for coming along!

Leave a Reply

